google-site-verification: google3c022fc7519c8c4d.html
 
Bluebird One-Hyperwarping
 

معرض سفن الفضاء

بلوبيرد واحد

سفينة الفضاء الموثوقة الخاصة بك - Bluebird One ، ملفقة فقط من أفضل القمامة المنزلية المتاحة. لا يوجد تطبيق آخر للصور الشخصية يحتوي على مثل هذه المركبة الفضائية البيئية. من يعرف! نشاز من العبوات المنزلية المهملة. لكن الفتاة العجوز لديها عدد من الأسرار المخبأة في أعماق حجرة الشحن التي لا نهاية لها.

إمداد غير محدود تقريبًا من الصناديق الخشبية المحملة بالخردة غير المرغوب فيها - حتى تحتاجها. ومن ثم فهي لا تقدر بثمن.

 

 

أنظمة الدفع

 

محركات رد الفعل

يتم استخدام محركات التفاعل المزدوج في أجواء غازية شبيهة بالأرض. إن نظام الدفع الشرير هذا قادر على الوصول إلى سرعات تصل إلى ماخ 5.

 

محركات الصواريخ السائلة

عندما يحين الوقت لمغادرة مجال الجاذبية الكوكبية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الطاقة. توفر محركات صواريخ الميثان / الأكسجين السائل ذلك عن طريق التحميل الجراحي عبر معززات صاروخ دي لافال الأربعة. اشعر بالاحتراق!

 

أيون الدفاعات

المساحة كبيرة وأعني كبيرة! تشير التقديرات الحالية إلى ما يقرب من 93 مليار سنة ضوئية عبر (وهي تتوسع). لذا حان الوقت لتشغيل مجموعة الدفع المؤلفة من تسعة محركات دفع أيون ، لأن سفينتك لا يمكنها حمل ما يكفي من الوقود لتوصلك إلى المتجر غير المريح والعودة. إنها بطيئة 45000-112000 ميل في الساعة ، لكنها تستمر لفترة طويلة.  

 

شوكوموكالوكو درايف:

ثم هناك محركات chocomoccaloco الرائعة التي تخلق تأثير تشوه فقاعي ملتوي يدفع بلوبيرد واحد بالقرب من سرعة الضوء ، وهو 185000 ميل في الثانية.

هناك دائمًا جانب سلبي أو نتيجة سامة لأي تقنية ، والمنتجات الثانوية المؤسفة ، في هذه الحالة ، هي دلاء من الشوكولاتة الساخنة وأكوام من أعشاب من الفصيلة الخبازية الفراولة. ما إذا كنت في رحلة فضائية من مسافة بازليون ميل مع عدم وجود متجر صغير لمدة 23000 سنة ضوئية على الأقل ، فإن الشوكولاتة الساخنة وأعشاب من الفصيلة الخبازية بالفراولة هي مجرد جزء من نظام غذائي متوازن لنمو السيلفي ... ربما؟

Morse Code SOS Signal
00:00 / 00:03

اختراع كود مورس

فتح تطوران في مجال الكهرباء فرصا جديدة للنقل الكهربائي للرسائل عبر مسافات طويلة. اخترع الفيزيائي الإيطالي أليساندرو فولتا البطارية في عام 1800. أما التطور الثاني فكان بواسطة الفيزيائي الدنماركي هانز كريستين أورستد الذي أظهر العلاقة بين الكهرباء والمغناطيسية في عام 1820. 

تم تطوير أول استخدام تجاري للتلغراف بواسطة William Forthergill Cooke و Charles Wheatstone في عام 1837. لقد طوروا جهازًا يستخدم خمس إبر كهربائية للإشارات إلى  أشر إلى أحرف الأبجدية على الشبكة. تم استخدام هذا النظام في نظام السكك الحديدية البريطاني.

 

ثم في عام 1838 ، أظهر صموئيل مورس ومساعده ألفريد فيل نظامًا يستخدم رمز مورس خاصًا. من أجل جعل الشفرة فعالة قدر الإمكان ، حدد مورس الأحرف والحروف المتحركة الأكثر شيوعًا  أقصر رمز (البريد = نقطة). أدى هذا إلى زيادة عدد الكلمات في الدقيقة (WPM) التي يمكن أن يرسلها المشغل. في عام 1843 ، تلقى مورس وفيل تمويلًا من الكونجرس الأمريكي. ال  انتشر النظام في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وفي العالم في الواقع. التطورات الأخرى تشمل تحسين  عزل الأسلاك بواسطة عزرا كورنيل. ونظام Quadraplex الذي سمح بإرسال أربع رسائل في نفس الوقت عبر سلك واحد اخترعه توماس ألفا إديسون عام 1874. ظهرت أنظمة واسعة النطاق في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وتم وضع أول كابل عبر الأطلسي بنجاح في عام 1866.

[رصيد البيانات: ويكيبيديا]

google-site-verification: google3c022fc7519c8c4d.html
 

Space Vessels gallery

bluebird one

Your trusty spaceship-Bluebird One, fabricated only from the finest trash available. No other comic selfie app has such an environmental spaceship. Who Knew! A cacophony of discarded household packaging. But the old girl has a number of secrets hidden deep in her bottomless cargo bay.

A near endless supply of wooden crates loaded with useless junk-until you need it. And then it's priceless.

 

 

Propulsion Systems

 

Reaction Engines

The dual reaction engines are employed in Earth-like gaseous atmospheres. This bad-boy propulsion system is capable of reaching speeds up to Mach 5.

 

Liquid Rocket Engines

When its time to leave a planetary gravitational field, you need power. The methane/liquid oxygen rocket engines deliver that by the bucketload via the four de Laval Rocket boosters. Feel the burn!

 

Ion Thrusters

Space is big and I mean BIG! Current estimates suggest somewhere around 93 billion light-years across (and it's expanding). So its time to switch on the cluster of nine ION drive thrusters, because your ship just can't carry enough fuel to get you to the inconvenient store and back. They are slow 45,000-112,000 mph, but they last a long long time. 

 

Chocomoccaloco Drive:

Then there are the wonderful chocomoccaloco engines that create a warp bubble distortion effect pushing Bluebird One near to the speed of light, a stonking 185,000 miles per seconds.

There is always a downside or a toxic outcome to any technology, the unfortunate by-products, in this case, are buckets of hot chocolate and heaps of strawberry marshmallows. Which given you are on a bazillion mile space journey with no convenience store for at least 23,000 light-years, hot chocolate, and strawberry marshmallows are just part of a growing selfinaut's well-balanced diet...perhaps?

Morse Code SOS Signal
00:00 / 00:03

Inventionof morse code

Two developments in the field of electricity opened up new opportunities for the electrical transmission of messages over long distances. The Italian physicist Alessandro Volta, invented the battery in 1800. The second development was by Danish physicist Hans Christen Oersted who demonstrated the connection between electricity and magnetism in 1820. 

The first commercial use of the telegraph was developed by William Forthergill Cooke and Charles Wheatstone in 1837. They developed a device which used five electric needles to signals to point at letters of the alphabet on a grid. This system was used on the British railway system.

 

Then in 1838, Samuel Morse and his assistant Alfred Vail demonstrated a system which used a special code-Morse Code. In order to make the code as efficient as possible Morse designated the most common letters and vowels the shortest code (e=dot). This increased the words per minute (WPM)that could be sent by an operator. In 1843, Morse and Vail received funding from the U.S Congress. The system spread across the U.S and in fact the world. Other developments include improved wire insulation by Ezra Cornell. And the Quadraplex system which allowed for four messages to be sent at the same time down a single wire invented by Thomas Alva Edison in 1874. Extensive systems appeared across Europe and the first transatlantic cable was successfully laid in 1866.

[data credit: wikipedia]

 

COLLECTION AND USE OF PERSONAL DATA

We (Selficom Pte Ltd) do not and will not be collecting, storing or accessing any of your photos or data. Your images and data will only be stored on your mobile device.

  • TikTok Logo
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter Logo
Selficom Logo lite.png

Singapore

selficomic@gmail.com

All Rights Reserved 2018

Patent Pending