google-site-verification: google3c022fc7519c8c4d.html
 

Les chiots Bozo-Hiccup

 

Alors que l'énorme Haddock Collider alimentait son anneau magnétique de 27 km, les deux courageux haddocks ont volé dans le vide à une vitesse proche de la vitesse de la lumière. Lorsque les poissons entrent en collision, l'atome s'est divisé et l'effet Bozo-hoquet a été observé pour la première fois dans l'histoire. Succès!

Cependant, le succès a un prix. Une vague de  lumière orange particulière  fait le tour de la Terre. Cet inconnu  phénomène créé par l'effet Bozo-Hiccup a rendu chaque  canine (et quelques autres espèces) appelées « Bozo » sur les quatre continents hoquet ! Comment  bizarre.

 

Ci-dessous se trouve le  scientifique  preuve de chiens de toutes les nations  hoquetant dans leur propre langue. Eh bien, cela rend la vie intéressante. Ce truc bizarre ne peut arriver que dans un selfie  application de bande dessinée appelée Fresh Quest Comic!

google-site-verification: google3c022fc7519c8c4d.html

The Bozo-Hiccup Puppies

 

As the enormous Haddock Collider powered up its 27 km magnetic ring, the two brave haddocks flew through the vacuum at near the speed of light. As the fish collide the atom was split and the Bozo-hiccup effect was witnessed for the first time in history. Success!

However success comes at a price. A wave of peculiar orange light circumnavigated the Earth. This unknown phenomenon created by the Bozo-Hiccup effect made every canine (and a few other species) called 'Bozo' across all four Continents hiccup! How bizarre.

 

Below is the scientific proof of dogs from all nations hiccuping in their own language. Well, it makes life interesting. This crazy-weird stuff could only happen in a selfie comic app called Fresh Quest Comic!

COLLECTION AND USE OF PERSONAL DATA

We (Selficom Pte Ltd) do not and will not be collecting, storing or accessing any of your photos or data. Your images and data will only be stored on your mobile device.

  • TikTok Logo
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter Logo
Selficom Logo lite.png

Singapore

selficomic@gmail.com

All Rights Reserved 2018

Patent Pending